Fordmods Logo

BA diagnostics mode 


Page 1 of 1 [ 2 posts ] 

 Post subject: BA diagnostics mode
Posted: Fri Sep 09, 2005 9:54 pm 
Fordmods Newbie

Posts: 1

Joined: 9th Sep 2005

Location: Melbourne
VIC, Australia

Hey all,

Just want to know is there a way to access the BA diagnostics mode?

Posted: Mon Sep 12, 2005 2:17 pm 
Stock as a Rock
User avatar

Age: 46

Posts: 189

Joined: 6th Nov 2004

Gallery: 5 images

Ride: FGX xr6

Location: Melbourne
VIC, Australia

For what? Engine? Trans? BCM? Climate Control? Dash?




If you can't do the speed limit, get the F*ck out of the right lane!

Display posts from previous:
Sort by  
 Page 1 of 1  [ 2 posts ] 

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 5 guests

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum



It is currently Mon Oct 24, 2016 1:38 am All times are UTC + 11 hours



(c)2014 Total Web Solutions Australia - Australian Web Hosting and Domain Names