Fordmods Logo

BA diagnostics mode 

 

Page 1 of 1 [ 2 posts ] 

 
 Post subject: BA diagnostics mode
Posted: Fri Sep 09, 2005 9:54 pm 
Fordmods Newbie
Offline

Posts: 1

Joined: 9th Sep 2005

Location: Melbourne
VIC, Australia

Hey all,

Just want to know is there a way to access the BA diagnostics mode?

Thanks
Top
 Profile  
 
 
Posted: Mon Sep 12, 2005 2:17 pm 
Stock as a Rock
Offline
User avatar

Age: 47

Posts: 189

Joined: 6th Nov 2004

Gallery: 5 images

Ride: FGX xr6

Location: Melbourne
VIC, Australia

For what? Engine? Trans? BCM? Climate Control? Dash?

 

_________________

-Dave

If you can't do the speed limit, get the F*ck out of the right lane!
Image

Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:
Sort by  
 Page 1 of 1  [ 2 posts ] 

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Google [Bot] and 7 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

 

 

It is currently Sat Dec 16, 2017 3:41 am All times are UTC + 11 hours

 

 

(c)2014 Total Web Solutions Australia - Australian Web Hosting and Domain Names