Fordmods Logo

bf typhon into ba?? 

 

Page 1 of 1 [ 3 posts ] 

 
 Post subject: bf typhon into ba??
Posted: Tue Mar 15, 2011 7:24 pm 
Parts Gopher
Offline

Age: 28

Posts: 94

Joined: 6th Jun 2006

Gallery: 1 images

Ride: BA Ford fairmont

Location: melbourne
VIC, Australia

hi all just wanting to make sure before attempting it is it possible to put a bf typhon motor into ba fairmont? i would be getting wiring loom,gear box n motor.
thnx in advance

 

_________________

Image

Top
 Profile  
 
 
 Post subject: Re: bf typhon into ba??
Posted: Tue Mar 15, 2011 7:40 pm 
Smokin em up
Offline

Age: 28

Posts: 270

Joined: 13th Dec 2010

Ride: ba xr6t ute

Location: perth
WA, Australia

yerrrp, same same exept all the gizmos that attach. or turbo your current motor?
Top
 Profile  
 
 
 Post subject: Re: bf typhon into ba??
Posted: Tue Mar 15, 2011 7:42 pm 
Parts Gopher
Offline

Age: 28

Posts: 94

Joined: 6th Jun 2006

Gallery: 1 images

Ride: BA Ford fairmont

Location: melbourne
VIC, Australia

ahh thnx man i thought that was the case. yea will look into that n see wat the cheaper option will be.

 

_________________

Image

Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:
Sort by  
 Page 1 of 1  [ 3 posts ] 

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Google [Bot], tidy au and 28 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

 

 

It is currently Thu Dec 14, 2017 2:07 pm All times are UTC + 11 hours

 

 

(c)2014 Total Web Solutions Australia - Australian Web Hosting and Domain Names