Fordmods Logo

Fordmods Advertising

CAM in AU2 I6? 


Page 2 of 2 [ 17 posts ] Go to page Previous  1, 2

Posted: Wed Sep 07, 2005 10:19 pm 
Stock as a Rock
User avatar

Age: 39

Posts: 131

Joined: 14th Nov 2004

Gallery: 3 images

Ride: AU XR6 / XB 351 sedan

Location: Now with XB Falcon
NSW, Australia

I will give them a call. How much was your cam and what did it cost you and what gains did you get from it???

The JMM cams are $490.

I have a Dev5 JMM cam in my car. Prior to reconnecting my Unichip it ran fine with no drama's with idle. I do have a manual however. I can't speak for how it would go in an auto.



Waiting for tax time and more turbo bits to purchase

Dynosheet 16/04/05

Posted: Fri Sep 09, 2005 7:57 am 
Tyre Shredder
User avatar

Age: 34

Posts: 362

Joined: 9th Nov 2004

Gallery: 6 images

Ride: au2

Location: Redbank Plains
QLD, Australia

My car runs ok now. I just want bit more grunt out of it (don't we all). Thanks for your help guys



"Press 'any key', where the hell is the any key!!!!!!!!!!!"

Display posts from previous:
Sort by  
 Page 2 of 2  [ 17 posts ]  Go to page Previous  1, 2

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: MSNbot Media and 20 guests

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum



It is currently Fri Oct 28, 2016 11:53 am All times are UTC + 11 hours



(c)2014 Total Web Solutions Australia - Australian Web Hosting and Domain Names