Fordmods Logo

Question: Would a ba motor work in an au3? 

 

Page 1 of 1 [ 2 posts ] 

 
 Post subject: Question: Would a ba motor work in an au3?
Posted: Sun Aug 08, 2010 7:58 am 
Fordmods Newbie
Offline

Age: 45

Posts: 5

Joined: 1st Sep 2008

Ride: au3 forte

Location: cairns
QLD, Australia

thinking of doing some major work to my au3 forte, Was wondering if it is a big job to drop a ba motor in ?
Top
 Profile  
 
 
 Post subject: Re: Question: Would a ba motor work in an au3?
Posted: Sun Aug 08, 2010 8:17 am 
Parts Gopher
Offline

Age: 31

Posts: 53

Joined: 2nd Aug 2010

Ride: el boori falcoon

Location: mackay
QLD, Australia

do a search and yes its a big job
Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:
Sort by  
 Page 1 of 1  [ 2 posts ] 

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 10 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

 

 

It is currently Tue Dec 12, 2017 4:11 am All times are UTC + 11 hours

 

 

(c)2014 Total Web Solutions Australia - Australian Web Hosting and Domain Names