Fordmods Logo

6 stacker truoubles 


Page 1 of 1 [ 2 posts ] 

 Post subject: 6 stacker truoubles
Posted: Thu Dec 06, 2007 11:50 pm 
Smokin em up
User avatar

Age: 27

Posts: 249

Joined: 20th May 2007

Gallery: 4 images

Ride: el gli manwel

Location: Brisvegas baby
QLD, Australia

my fairmonts 6 stacker has resently started coming up error 1 which i understand to be no power but i have played and fiddle and come to the conclusion that theirs no broken wire is there a fuse in the stacker i dont know about




 Post subject: Stacker
Posted: Sat Apr 05, 2008 9:02 pm 
Getting Side Ways

Posts: 647

Joined: 31st Aug 2007

Gallery: 1 images

Ride: 08 BF Ghia

Location: Melbourne
VIC, Australia

No fuse sometimes they just decide to play up on thier own accord. I find giving mine a shake now and then and a dust keeps it good
Display posts from previous:
Sort by  
 Page 1 of 1  [ 2 posts ] 

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 4 guests

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum



It is currently Sun Oct 23, 2016 3:43 am All times are UTC + 11 hours



(c)2014 Total Web Solutions Australia - Australian Web Hosting and Domain Names