Fordmods Logo

aux input in territory 

 

Page 1 of 1 [ 3 posts ] 

 
 Post subject: aux input in territory
Posted: Fri Dec 18, 2009 9:57 pm 
Stock as a Rock
Offline

Age: 27

Posts: 180

Joined: 18th Nov 2007

Location: Perth
WA, Australia

can the aux/ipod input kits be installed into the territorys? needa know asap.
cheers
Alex

 

_________________

2007 BF Falcon MkII
-Superlow Kings
-cat back zorst
-home made cai
-green interior lights

Top
 Profile  
 
 
 Post subject: Re: aux input in territory
Posted: Sat Dec 19, 2009 5:46 pm 
Tyre Shredder
Offline

Age: 30

Posts: 391

Joined: 24th Jul 2006

Gallery: 2 images

Location: melb
VIC, Australia

im sure it can...

but u should do a search about it on forum, im sure its been coved before...
Top
 Profile  
 
 
 Post subject: Re: aux input in territory
Posted: Sun Dec 20, 2009 3:44 pm 
Getting Side Ways
Offline

Age: 65

Posts: 971

Joined: 11th Jan 2005

Ride: BA MK11

Location: West Melbourne
VIC, Australia

Being as how a Terry is an xr raised, of course it will fit.I put one in my xr6.

 

_________________

The older I get the better I was!

Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:
Sort by  
 Page 1 of 1  [ 3 posts ] 

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 6 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

 

 

It is currently Sun Dec 17, 2017 2:50 am All times are UTC + 11 hours

 

 

(c)2014 Total Web Solutions Australia - Australian Web Hosting and Domain Names