Fordmods Logo

Fordmods Advertising

ba-au aux input 


Page 1 of 1 [ 2 posts ] 

 Post subject: ba-au aux input
Posted: Tue Oct 06, 2009 11:12 am 
Oompa Loompa

Posts: 38

Joined: 12th Jun 2005

Gallery: 4 images

Location: nowra
NSW, Australia

does au2 have aux input like ba's
 Post subject: Re: ba-au aux input
Posted: Sat Oct 10, 2009 6:01 pm 
Getting Side Ways
User avatar

Age: 26

Posts: 1998

Joined: 31st Dec 2007

Gallery: 9 images

Ride: xc wag's, tnklane wag's

Location: Munruben
QLD, Australia

No, although, if you have an input for a cd stacker, you maybe able to fabricate something like people have done for the ef/el's



Signature removed by moderator.signature must not exceed 120x500 pixles

Display posts from previous:
Sort by  
 Page 1 of 1  [ 2 posts ] 

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 5 guests

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum



It is currently Thu Oct 27, 2016 12:59 am All times are UTC + 11 hours



(c)2014 Total Web Solutions Australia - Australian Web Hosting and Domain Names