Fordmods Logo

BA Ghia Premo Sound help 

 

Page 1 of 1 [ 3 posts ] 

 
 Post subject: BA Ghia Premo Sound help
Posted: Tue Apr 05, 2005 12:10 pm 
Smokin em up
Offline

Age: 33

Posts: 204

Joined: 8th Mar 2005

Ride: BA Fairmont Ghia V8

Location: City
NSW, Australia

Hi guys

i will be the owner of ba ghia with premo sound.

i was wondering if someone could point me in the direction of the wiring to setup the AUX in Sound for a laptop and the input for the VGA from a laptop

cheers

James
Top
 Profile  
 
 
Posted: Tue Apr 05, 2005 5:44 pm 
Technical Contributor
Offline
User avatar

Age: 32

Posts: 2517

Joined: 7th Nov 2004

Gallery: 4 images

Ride: LS3 VF

Location: Bunbury
WA, Australia

im sure there's a doco here somewhere that will explain it all.
or maybe that was on the FM V1
Top
 Profile  
 
 
Posted: Sun Apr 10, 2005 10:58 am 
Smokin em up
Offline

Age: 33

Posts: 204

Joined: 8th Mar 2005

Ride: BA Fairmont Ghia V8

Location: City
NSW, Australia

its ok i got it sorted

i have found a guy who resells Blaupunkt gear.

he is going to get me a proper input cable and converter box with remote that hooks into the IR sensor on the dash.

So when i want to watch TV i press a button, when i want to play the PS2 i press it again. :P

this should be one cool setup i will post pics when its done.
Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:
Sort by  
 Page 1 of 1  [ 3 posts ] 

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 7 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

 

 

It is currently Fri Dec 15, 2017 11:58 pm All times are UTC + 11 hours

 

 

(c)2014 Total Web Solutions Australia - Australian Web Hosting and Domain Names