Fordmods Logo

ba, how to wire up aftermarket sound system (line converters 

 

Page 2 of 2 [ 17 posts ] Go to page Previous  1, 2

 
 Post subject: Re: ba, how to wire up aftermarket sound system
Posted: Mon Feb 13, 2012 10:23 pm 
Getting Side Ways
Offline
User avatar

Age: 33

Posts: 514

Joined: 26th Jul 2011

Gallery: 3 images

Ride: Ba XR6 mk2 n/a

Location: sydney N/Beaches
NSW, Australia

True that.. Only reason is cause I can't upload pics on here unless your good at describing every detail on doing it. ? Every time I post in the sale section it gets removed cause you must display a pic. Silly.

 

_________________

BANNED USER

Top
 Profile  
 
 
 Post subject: Re: ba, how to wire up aftermarket sound system
Posted: Mon Feb 13, 2012 10:31 pm 
Technical Contributor
Offline

Age: 60

Posts: 6817

Joined: 22nd Jun 2005

Gallery: 8 images

Ride: EF Fairmont

Location: Campbelltown
NSW, Australia

ba_xr6bw wrote:
True that.. Only reason is cause I can't upload pics on here unless your good at describing every detail on doing it. ? Every time I post in the sale section it gets removed cause you must display a pic. Silly.


Well thats the rules..................... :twisted:
Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:
Sort by  
 Page 2 of 2  [ 17 posts ]  Go to page Previous  1, 2

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 10 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

 

 

It is currently Sun Dec 17, 2017 2:11 am All times are UTC + 11 hours

 

 

(c)2014 Total Web Solutions Australia - Australian Web Hosting and Domain Names