Fordmods Logo

BA Subs 

 

Page 1 of 1 [ 2 posts ] 

 
 Post subject: BA Subs
Posted: Mon May 11, 2009 12:12 pm 
Stock as a Rock
Offline

Posts: 189

Joined: 5th May 2008

Location: Kununurra
WA, Australia

hey guys i did a search but i dont think it is working properly :S. I have 2 10inch JBL subs in a box i want to connect up to my factory unit in my XR6. I heard someone say im spose to use a hi/lo convertor or something? whats the go with this? Any help would be appreciated. Cheers Guys

Jay

 

_________________

-- Built Not Bought --

Top
 Profile  
 
 
 Post subject: Re: BA Subs
Posted: Mon May 11, 2009 1:11 pm 
Tyre Shredder
Offline
User avatar

Age: 27

Posts: 365

Joined: 14th Feb 2006

Ride: BA falcon

Location: Adelaide
SA, Australia

could use a line converter instead of hi level input

 

_________________

Real Men Smoke Rubber

Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:
Sort by  
 Page 1 of 1  [ 2 posts ] 

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 4 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

 

 

It is currently Mon Dec 11, 2017 7:16 pm All times are UTC + 11 hours

 

 

(c)2014 Total Web Solutions Australia - Australian Web Hosting and Domain Names