Fordmods Logo

Setting up the standard BA premium screen for DVD playback 

 

Page 1 of 1 [ 3 posts ] 

 
 Post subject: Setting up the standard BA premium screen for DVD playback
Posted: Tue Dec 06, 2005 10:59 am 
Getting Side Ways
Offline
User avatar

Age: 48

Posts: 2537

Joined: 5th Nov 2004

Gallery: 13 images

Ride: EFII Fairmont

Location: Perth
WA, Australia

Interesting thread this. With pic's and one guy even running Windows on
the standard IIC.

http://www.fordforums.com/showthread.ph ... ge=1&pp=10
Top
 Profile  
 
 
Posted: Wed Dec 07, 2005 6:17 pm 
Getting Side Ways
Offline

Age: 35

Posts: 1983

Joined: 6th Nov 2004

Ride: Reindeer

Location: Kinloss
NSW, Australia

their is a dude doin the same thing on ebay heaps cheaper

 

_________________

Its people like you that make people that kill other people, sleep easier at night.

Top
 Profile  
 
 
Posted: Wed Dec 07, 2005 9:46 pm 
Getting Side Ways
Offline
User avatar

Age: 48

Posts: 2537

Joined: 5th Nov 2004

Gallery: 13 images

Ride: EFII Fairmont

Location: Perth
WA, Australia

Looks like a farily decent screen then, in that BA premo setup. Is Ford taking advantage of this nice extra feature of the IIC with an add on at all?
Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:
Sort by  
 Page 1 of 1  [ 3 posts ] 

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 4 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

 

 

It is currently Tue Dec 19, 2017 3:32 am All times are UTC + 11 hours

 

 

(c)2014 Total Web Solutions Australia - Australian Web Hosting and Domain Names