Fordmods Logo

Territory aux input 

 

Page 1 of 1 [ 3 posts ] 

 
 Post subject: Territory aux input
Posted: Mon Nov 14, 2011 3:58 pm 
Stock as a Rock
Offline

Age: 28

Posts: 105

Joined: 9th Mar 2009

Gallery: 3 images

Ride: ef fairmont

Location: blackheath
NSW, Australia

Hi,just got a tx territory,I know u can get a cable that plugs into a plug in the fuse box so I can connect my iPod,but I'm just wondering if u can put the cable behind the dash so it can be neater then having a giant cord across the drivers side? Has anyone made it go to the centre storage compartment( top of dash not console) or sonewhere around the centre console? And does anyone have pics?
Top
 Profile  
 
 
 Post subject: Re: Territory aux input
Posted: Mon Nov 14, 2011 5:32 pm 
Fordmods Junkie
Offline
User avatar

Age: 38

Posts: 5051

Joined: 5th Nov 2004

Ride: Kia Rio - 1.4L Auto

Power: 238 rwkw

Location: Westside
VIC, Australia

The ASL one I bought is routed under the dash and comes out a gap to the side of the tissue holder. All hidden and out of the way.
Top
 Profile  
 
 
 Post subject: Re: Territory aux input
Posted: Mon Nov 14, 2011 7:14 pm 
Stock as a Rock
Offline

Age: 28

Posts: 105

Joined: 9th Mar 2009

Gallery: 3 images

Ride: ef fairmont

Location: blackheath
NSW, Australia

That's what I was hoping
Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:
Sort by  
 Page 1 of 1  [ 3 posts ] 

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 6 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

 

 

It is currently Wed Dec 13, 2017 3:10 am All times are UTC + 11 hours

 

 

(c)2014 Total Web Solutions Australia - Australian Web Hosting and Domain Names