Fordmods Logo



Page 1 of 1 [ 3 posts ] 

 Post subject: remotes
Posted: Sun Jul 17, 2005 11:42 am 
Fordmods Newbie

Posts: 10

Joined: 11th Jul 2005

Location: sydney
NSW, Australia

does anyone no how to detrain a remote for a 1993 nc fairlane
Posted: Sun Jul 17, 2005 11:47 am 
Getting Side Ways

Posts: 6913

Joined: 6th Nov 2004

Gallery: 4 images

Ride: BF XR6, BF XT Wagon

Power: 197 rwkw

Location: Perth
WA, Australia

With a hammer.



Timmeh banned himself from being a moderator.

Posted: Sun Jul 17, 2005 3:11 pm 
Getting Side Ways

Age: 30

Posts: 3893

Joined: 15th Nov 2004

Gallery: 24 images

Ride: BF MKII V8 Fairmont Ghia

Location: Perth
WA, Australia

just a guess, do they work the same way as a ef/el one?

in that case, when you go to train a new one all the old remotes are unlearnt, and you have to redo them all?

so if its the same then im guessing you just put it into learn mode and just learn the ones you want. leaving the ones u dont want deleted from the system



2007 Steel BF Ghia MKII V8 - 19" GTP's + Superlows

Display posts from previous:
Sort by  
 Page 1 of 1  [ 3 posts ] 

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: MSNbot Media and 9 guests

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum



It is currently Fri Oct 21, 2016 8:52 am All times are UTC + 11 hours



(c)2014 Total Web Solutions Australia - Australian Web Hosting and Domain Names