Fordmods Logo

Cluster Wiring (AU2) 

 

Page 1 of 1 [ 3 posts ] 

 
 Post subject: Cluster Wiring (AU2)
Posted: Mon Jul 04, 2005 8:00 pm 
Smokin em up
Offline

Posts: 277

Joined: 12th Nov 2004

Gallery: 3 images

Ride: AU - Turbo

Location: Canada
Oustide Australia

Hay guys Iv busted my AU2 cluster by dropping it.

I want to buy an AU2 XR cluster or TE50 cluster but I don't know how to wire it in. I know there is a forum doco but it only applies to AU1's. Im wondering does anyone know how to wire one in? I really need to know other wise I will end up having to get a base model one again :(
Top
 Profile  
 
 
Posted: Tue Jul 05, 2005 1:54 am 
Fordmods Junkie
Offline
User avatar

Age: 38

Posts: 1000491

Joined: 6th Nov 2004

Gallery: 2 images

Ride: AUXR6 HP With Ducati SupA Bike!

Location: Perth
WA, Australia

umm what car is it going into

 

_________________

RIP SCOTT

Top
 Profile  
 
 
Posted: Tue Jul 05, 2005 11:46 am 
Smokin em up
Offline

Posts: 277

Joined: 12th Nov 2004

Gallery: 3 images

Ride: AU - Turbo

Location: Canada
Oustide Australia

AU2 Falcon Forte.

I got this off LG incase anyone else needs it;

http://www.izone.net.au/lis04748/Wiring ... s%20II.doc
Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:
Sort by  
 Page 1 of 1  [ 3 posts ] 

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 9 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

 

 

It is currently Sat Dec 16, 2017 5:23 am All times are UTC + 11 hours

 

 

(c)2014 Total Web Solutions Australia - Australian Web Hosting and Domain Names