Fordmods Logo

Hi i really need some help with EA instrument cluster swap 

 

Page 1 of 1 [ 2 posts ] 

 
 Post subject: Hi i really need some help with EA instrument cluster swap
Posted: Wed Oct 04, 2006 8:24 am 
Fordmods Newbie
Offline

Age: 54

Posts: 3

Joined: 11th Jul 2006

Location: windsor
NSW, Australia

HI i really need a hand with a instrument cluster swap i have done almost everything works right .i am haveing trouble with LED door Open Display how do you do the relay resistor setup spoken about in the technical documents.
And the fuel guage is playing up works some time and not others i have tryed swapping gauge in dash and given it its own power supply
HELLLLLLLP Please SOME ONE
Top
 Profile  
 
 
Posted: Mon Oct 16, 2006 3:17 pm 
Oompa Loompa
Offline
User avatar

Age: 32

Posts: 48

Joined: 16th Oct 2006

Gallery: 1 images

Ride: Au series 3, 12/92 nc fairlane

Location: adelaide
SA, Australia

hi could you help me i have the 1991 ea falcon just got me a instrument cluster out of a da ltd takes 3 plugs on back ea wiring only has 2 how did you make it work????
Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:
Sort by  
 Page 1 of 1  [ 2 posts ] 

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 13 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

 

 

It is currently Wed Dec 13, 2017 1:06 pm All times are UTC + 11 hours

 

 

(c)2014 Total Web Solutions Australia - Australian Web Hosting and Domain Names