Fordmods Logo

how to change kms in ea 

 

Page 1 of 1 [ 3 posts ] 

 
 Post subject: how to change kms in ea
Posted: Wed Jan 11, 2006 1:24 pm 
Getting Side Ways
Offline

Age: 37

Posts: 499

Joined: 19th Nov 2005

Gallery: 8 images

Ride: el falcon

Location: cranbourne
VIC, Australia

hello i have a na fairlane cluster and it has 350000 on the clock but my car has done 150000 how do i change the new one to match the old one any help would be grate.
Top
 Profile  
 
 
Posted: Wed Jan 11, 2006 1:47 pm 
Getting Side Ways
Offline
User avatar

Age: 37

Posts: 1339

Joined: 7th Nov 2004

Gallery: 3 images

Ride: FGX G6ET

Location: Worrigee
NSW, Australia

Top
 Profile  
 
 
Posted: Wed Jan 11, 2006 2:44 pm 
Getting Side Ways
Offline

Age: 37

Posts: 499

Joined: 19th Nov 2005

Gallery: 8 images

Ride: el falcon

Location: cranbourne
VIC, Australia

thaks heaps
Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:
Sort by  
 Page 1 of 1  [ 3 posts ] 

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 11 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

 

 

It is currently Sat Dec 16, 2017 10:16 pm All times are UTC + 11 hours

 

 

(c)2014 Total Web Solutions Australia - Australian Web Hosting and Domain Names