Fordmods Logo

Im installing a 5" tacho.... 

 

Page 3 of 3 [ 32 posts ] Go to page Previous  1, 2, 3

 
Posted: Tue Aug 15, 2006 9:43 pm 
Getting Side Ways
Offline
User avatar

Age: 52

Posts: 4370

Joined: 5th Nov 2004

Ride: BA Fairlane Ghia

Location: Karratha
WA, Australia

If you saw this mod, on a auto, stock Commodore, would it be alright?
Or maybe ppl have already rubbished the VN driver for being a wanker and having a tacho on a auto box, with shift light, i have.
Top
 Profile  
 
 
Posted: Tue Aug 15, 2006 9:56 pm 
Stock as a Rock
Offline

Age: 29

Posts: 133

Joined: 5th Apr 2006

Location: Melb, Greenvale
VIC, Australia

cam some one show how to install a 5"tacho w/ shift light in a ef sedan fairmont and where it is best suited thanx.
Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:
Sort by  
 Page 3 of 3  [ 32 posts ]  Go to page Previous  1, 2, 3

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 10 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

 

 

It is currently Sat Dec 16, 2017 1:53 am All times are UTC + 11 hours

 

 

(c)2014 Total Web Solutions Australia - Australian Web Hosting and Domain Names