Fordmods Logo

need help with Shift kit :) 

 

Page 1 of 1 [ 3 posts ] 

 
 Post subject: need help with Shift kit :)
Posted: Thu Aug 24, 2006 1:37 pm 
Getting Side Ways
Offline
User avatar

Age: 29

Posts: 696

Joined: 15th May 2006

Gallery: 12 images

Ride: ba

Location: Boronia
VIC, Australia

ok i just got my shift kit then. just about to put it in but first just want to no how can i get that switch in side the cabbin? there no holes for some thing that size in the fire wall? and second of al wat should i earth it off?


cheers Duff

 

 

Attachments:
File comment: shift kit
head unit 040.jpg
head unit 040.jpg [ 564.8 KiB | Viewed 31 times ]

 

_________________

Ba Stock As A Rock

Last edited by EBTS50 on Thu Aug 24, 2006 1:46 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Top
 Profile  
 
 
Posted: Thu Aug 24, 2006 1:40 pm 
Getting Side Ways
Offline
User avatar

Age: 29

Posts: 696

Joined: 15th May 2006

Gallery: 12 images

Ride: ba

Location: Boronia
VIC, Australia

the kit

 

 

Attachments:
12121212121212121212121.JPG
12121212121212121212121.JPG [ 23.5 KiB | Viewed 32 times ]

 

_________________

Ba Stock As A Rock

Top
 Profile  
 
 
Posted: Sat Aug 26, 2006 4:28 pm 
Getting Side Ways
Offline

Age: 31

Posts: 1679

Joined: 9th Jul 2005

Gallery: 8 images

Ride: BA XR6 TURBO

Location: Newcastle
NSW, Australia

just cut the wires infront of dial, run wires through clutch cable hole then connect wires again in cabin
Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:
Sort by  
 Page 1 of 1  [ 3 posts ] 

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 21 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

 

 

It is currently Wed Dec 13, 2017 4:36 pm All times are UTC + 11 hours

 

 

(c)2014 Total Web Solutions Australia - Australian Web Hosting and Domain Names