New Zealand

WELCOME to "A ZOMBIES TALE".

DEADALIVE

The EA .
Attachment:
Picture 039.jpg
Attachment:
Picture 058.jpg
centerpoint injection system. You can see two injectors.

EA 1990 Falcon S 5speed sedan cpi
Attachment:
Picture 054.jpg

Yeha picked up for 900 with EBGT kit. spare dash. good tyres.

I drove it home from Twin bridges through Dargaville to Ruawai passed 5 cops on the way obviously cars of this caliber are the norm and dont arrouse suspision. I know I would have begun a presuit and possible chase

Yeah the rest of the kit is not on it yet. Basicly I have a Tickford engine from an EL that I want to put in. Im a carpainter by trade so I plan on a colour change and fitting the rest of the gt kit maybe without the guard flares. Mags. Exhaust upgrade. Tints. suspension upgrade. Interior upgrade.

You do not have the required permissions to view the files attached to this post.

Last edited by DEADALIVE on Sun Mar 21, 2010 3:08 pm, edited 4 times in total.

Post subject: Re: "A ZOMBIES TALE"
Posted: Sat Mar 06, 2010 9:09 am 
Fordmods Newbie

Ride: EFll FALCON

New Zealand

Well after days looking at EL loom of thinking how the f**k is this going to work..can I use it to my advantage, get an EL dash and hook it all up like everone else? or just stay with the original plan of just converting the engine. f**k it looks like the only way for me to go about geting anywhere in the understanding of how it will actually work looks to be by pulling the engine out.

"No amount of reading will compare to getting your hands dirty me thinks."

Attachment:
Picture 056.jpg

I had the ELxr6 engine and auto delivered from a wreckers in Palmy with ecu loom radiator+ fans ignition switch/key and blue box(maybe smartlock) and I asked for "all" sensors and crap but they were cut off by "the boy". Included but has been lost in post was the tickford speedo cluster which would have been a bonus, hopefuly it turns up? It did.