Fordmods Logo

ea to ed engine 

 

Page 1 of 1 [ 5 posts ] 

 
 Post subject: ea to ed engine
Posted: Mon Jun 12, 2006 7:51 pm 
Getting Side Ways
Offline
User avatar

Age: 33

Posts: 438

Joined: 28th Sep 2005

Gallery: 22 images

Ride: falocn

Location: kilmore
VIC, Australia

im looking for another engine to put in my ea. something thats not that high in the kms. can be standard.
Top
 Profile  
 
 
Posted: Mon Jun 12, 2006 9:56 pm 
Getting Side Ways
Offline

Age: 31

Posts: 3772

Joined: 5th Nov 2004

Gallery: 33 images

Ride: EL Fairmont Ghia

Location: Hobart
TAS, Australia

ive got a standard EL motor will fit an EA, 140 000 km :D can ship it to vic to
Top
 Profile  
 
 
Posted: Mon Jun 12, 2006 11:18 pm 
Stock as a Rock
Offline

Age: 31

Posts: 153

Joined: 28th Apr 2005

Gallery: 4 images

Ride: EA Falcon Hybrid

Location: geelong
VIC, Australia

ive got a 3.9 out of an eaaaaa, but it has done 200,000 still runnin and all, can come sssee if ya want, its still in the car, no blown head gasket or anything on it toooo :lol:

 

_________________

<<<DAN's CARS>>>
* 88 EA Falcon X2
* 81 FJ40
* 73 KE26 X2
* 73 KE20 x2
* 69 KE10 X2
and more

Top
 Profile  
 
 
Posted: Tue Jun 13, 2006 1:15 am 
Getting Side Ways
Offline
User avatar

Age: 32

Posts: 5540

Joined: 31st Oct 2005

Gallery: 28 images

Ride: NC II Fairlane

Location: morayfield
QLD, Australia

polish'd wrote:
ive got a 3.9 out of an eaaaaa, but it has done 200,000 still runnin and all, can come sssee if ya want, its still in the car, no blown head gasket or anything on it toooo :lol:


are your keys sticking??? :lol:

 

_________________

Member #7418
KB Laser White lightning Turbo - B6T
Turbo NC II Fairlane Ghia
http://www.fordmods.com/the-garage-f53/my-new-nc-ii-fairlane-dial-up-warning-t50380.html

Top
 Profile  
 
 
Posted: Tue Jun 13, 2006 7:38 pm 
Getting Side Ways
Offline
User avatar

Age: 33

Posts: 438

Joined: 28th Sep 2005

Gallery: 22 images

Ride: falocn

Location: kilmore
VIC, Australia

what type of kms on the el engine rapier? is it in workin condition? do you know if a 3 speed bolts up?
Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:
Sort by  
 Page 1 of 1  [ 5 posts ] 

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 7 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

 

 

It is currently Mon Dec 18, 2017 10:08 pm All times are UTC + 11 hours

 

 

(c)2014 Total Web Solutions Australia - Australian Web Hosting and Domain Names