Fordmods Logo

manual ecu with auto loom 

 

Page 1 of 1 [ 2 posts ] 

 
 Post subject: manual ecu with auto loom
Posted: Mon Jul 27, 2009 4:34 pm 
Oompa Loompa
Offline

Age: 30

Posts: 44

Joined: 17th Mar 2008

Location: Gladstone
QLD, Australia

i have put i a 5 speed in my el but auto computer still.. will a el manual ecu plug into the auto loom.i have a ef ecu but the ecu plug is different.
Top
 Profile  
 
 
 Post subject: Re: manual ecu with auto loom
Posted: Mon Jul 27, 2009 5:57 pm 
Moderator
Offline

Posts: 14513

Joined: 7th Nov 2004

Ride: ford falcon au3 xr8

Location: a shit suburb in sydney
NSW, Australia

a manual el ecu will plug straight in..

a ef one wont! as ef and el have diffent ecu's
Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:
Sort by  
 Page 1 of 1  [ 2 posts ] 

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 12 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

 

 

It is currently Thu Dec 14, 2017 4:29 am All times are UTC + 11 hours

 

 

(c)2014 Total Web Solutions Australia - Australian Web Hosting and Domain Names