Fordmods Logo

thurmo fan 

 

Page 1 of 1 [ 2 posts ] 

 
 Post subject: thurmo fan
Posted: Sun Nov 20, 2011 7:08 pm 
Fordmods Newbie
Offline

Age: 36

Posts: 18

Joined: 24th Nov 2009

Gallery: 2 images

Ride: 95efxr6

Location: gladstone
QLD, Australia

Hi is it possibale to disconet my thurmos and run them on a seperate switch? Will it afect my computer.?????
Top
 Profile  
 
 
 Post subject: Re: thurmo fan
Posted: Sun Nov 20, 2011 8:11 pm 
Technical Contributor
Offline
User avatar

Age: 38

Posts: 4093

Joined: 20th Mar 2005

Gallery: 2 images

Ride: 2.0 Turbo VW

Power: 142 rwkw

Location: Seaford State:
VIC, Australia

Have a look at my wiring mod i did years ago, you'll be able to run the thermos without a problem.

http://fordforums.com.au/showthread.php?t=11284530

 

_________________

Carefree, we may not be number one, but we're up there.

Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:
Sort by  
 Page 1 of 1  [ 2 posts ] 

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 6 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

 

 

It is currently Tue Dec 19, 2017 12:25 am All times are UTC + 11 hours

 

 

(c)2014 Total Web Solutions Australia - Australian Web Hosting and Domain Names