Fordmods Logo

Ba xr6 cluster 

 

Page 1 of 1 [ 3 posts ] 

 
 Post subject: Ba xr6 cluster
Posted: Thu Feb 24, 2011 9:05 pm 
Fordmods Newbie
Offline

Age: 28

Posts: 19

Joined: 25th Nov 2010

Ride: ba xr6 ute

Location: melbourne
VIC, Australia

Today I got my car bak from ford with a new cluster (old 1 was shat it self ) but I released that it's not the same as a standard ba xr6 one on the side were the trip button nd the dimmer button should be it's just got 2 light dimming buttons for brighter nd dimer so I C*** see my range letres per 100 ks nd s**t like that just wondering if I got stooged nd was fitted with a non ford mok up cluster if any noes wat I'm talking bout let me no. Cheers
Top
 Profile  
 
 
 Post subject: Re: Ba xr6 cluster
Posted: Fri Feb 25, 2011 12:32 am 
Fordmods Junkie
Offline
User avatar

Age: 38

Posts: 5051

Joined: 5th Nov 2004

Ride: Kia Rio - 1.4L Auto

Power: 238 rwkw

Location: Westside
VIC, Australia

Sounds like they installed a high series/premo audio cluster not the base level XR6 cluster.

Go back to them and tell them to change it. Sounds like they made a serious f**k... lol.
Top
 Profile  
 
 
 Post subject: Re: Ba xr6 cluster
Posted: Sun Feb 27, 2011 2:34 am 
Fordmods Newbie
Offline

Age: 28

Posts: 19

Joined: 25th Nov 2010

Ride: ba xr6 ute

Location: melbourne
VIC, Australia

Ye turns out that's igsakly wat it was they changed it over with the normal xr one today so all ends well (y)
Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:
Sort by  
 Page 1 of 1  [ 3 posts ] 

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 29 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

 

 

It is currently Mon Dec 18, 2017 4:40 pm All times are UTC + 11 hours

 

 

(c)2014 Total Web Solutions Australia - Australian Web Hosting and Domain Names