Fordmods Logo

AU Futura Dash clock into forte. 

 

Page 1 of 1 [ 2 posts ] 

 
 Post subject: AU Futura Dash clock into forte.
Posted: Wed Nov 24, 2010 10:33 am 
Getting Side Ways
Offline

Age: 44

Posts: 577

Joined: 30th Apr 2009

Ride: 92 EB Falcon

Now i have a series 1 forte and it has a plastic cover where the clock is supposed to go in the higher models can i put the higher model clock in my forte? are the wires or loom there or does it just need power? thanks in advance! :wink:
Top
 Profile  
 
 
 Post subject: Re: AU Futura Dash clock into forte.
Posted: Wed Nov 24, 2010 11:40 am 
Fordmods Junkie
Offline
User avatar

Age: 38

Posts: 1000491

Joined: 6th Nov 2004

Gallery: 2 images

Ride: AUXR6 HP With Ducati SupA Bike!

Location: Perth
WA, Australia

it should have the plug behind the cover

pull the cover out and look :P


if it does plug it in and away u go

the plug will have power and the lighing wires inside it

 

_________________

RIP SCOTT

Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:
Sort by  
 Page 1 of 1  [ 2 posts ] 

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 8 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

 

 

It is currently Tue Dec 12, 2017 11:41 pm All times are UTC + 11 hours

 

 

(c)2014 Total Web Solutions Australia - Australian Web Hosting and Domain Names