Fordmods Logo

Au instrument cluster conversion 

 

Page 1 of 1 [ 2 posts ] 

 
 Post subject: Au instrument cluster conversion
Posted: Wed May 11, 2005 7:07 pm 
Smokin em up
Offline
User avatar

Posts: 225

Joined: 5th Nov 2004

Gallery: 1 images

Ride: Falcon

Location: Mount Gambier
SA, Australia

Hi, just trying to chase up some info regarding installing Au Fairmont cluster into a Forte ,do i need to replace the wiring loom as the forte has 2 plugs whereas the fairmont has 3 ,help would be much appreciated
Steve
Top
 Profile  
 
 
Posted: Fri May 13, 2005 2:29 am 
Smokin em up
Offline
User avatar

Posts: 225

Joined: 5th Nov 2004

Gallery: 1 images

Ride: Falcon

Location: Mount Gambier
SA, Australia

NM, I sussed it out
Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:
Sort by  
 Page 1 of 1  [ 2 posts ] 

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 12 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

 

 

It is currently Sat Dec 16, 2017 1:50 am All times are UTC + 11 hours

 

 

(c)2014 Total Web Solutions Australia - Australian Web Hosting and Domain Names