Fordmods Logo

AU Power Aerial 


Page 1 of 1 [ 2 posts ] 

 Post subject: AU Power Aerial
Posted: Wed Jul 17, 2013 7:09 pm 
Getting Side Ways
User avatar

Age: 40

Posts: 3785

Joined: 5th Nov 2004

Ride: Ford

Location: Victoria
VIC, Australia

Wondering if the base model AU3's had the wiring loom already there for a power aerial? If not how hard would it be to wire one up?




 Post subject: Re: AU Power Aerial
Posted: Tue Jul 30, 2013 12:04 am 
Tyre Shredder
User avatar

Age: 30

Posts: 376

Joined: 24th Feb 2012

Gallery: 58 images

Ride: 2001 au forte 6cyl

Location: gladstone
SA, Australia

Should have the wires there if not wouldn't be to hard to wire up , having only power ground and remote wire I'm assuming




Display posts from previous:
Sort by  
 Page 1 of 1  [ 2 posts ] 

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 8 guests

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum



It is currently Tue Oct 25, 2016 2:26 pm All times are UTC + 11 hours



(c)2014 Total Web Solutions Australia - Australian Web Hosting and Domain Names