Fordmods Logo

BA PREMIUM sound???? 

 

Page 1 of 1 [ 2 posts ] 

 
 Post subject: BA PREMIUM sound????
Posted: Sun Sep 18, 2011 9:57 pm 
Smokin em up
Offline

Age: 29

Posts: 218

Joined: 22nd Apr 2007

Gallery: 21 images

Ride: EF, Magna, R33 skyline

Hi guys I have a BA xt 2005 and i want to put the PREMIUM ICC in it. i just want to know if every thing will work??? i hate the look of the stock on but love the look of the colour screens... any help will be great
Top
 Profile  
 
 
 Post subject: Re: BA PREMIUM sound????
Posted: Sun Sep 18, 2011 10:05 pm 
Getting Side Ways
Offline
User avatar

Age: 64

Posts: 3448

Joined: 11th Jan 2009

Ride: BA Falcon XT

Location: Smithfield
NSW, Australia

Well, sometimes they will work as soon as you plug them in and sometimes they won't.
As long as it is a single zone air one you should have no trouble getting everything to work, you need to change over your BCM and also the Remote control Receiver.
If after you have changed it, and the radio won't work, you will need to get it to a Ford dealer to have it interfaced with your car.
Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:
Sort by  
 Page 1 of 1  [ 2 posts ] 

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 10 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

 

 

It is currently Fri Dec 15, 2017 6:32 am All times are UTC + 11 hours

 

 

(c)2014 Total Web Solutions Australia - Australian Web Hosting and Domain Names