Fordmods Logo

Climate control panel 

 

Page 1 of 1 [ 4 posts ] 

 
 Post subject: Climate control panel
Posted: Sun Apr 01, 2007 7:41 pm 
Stock as a Rock
Offline

Age: 36

Posts: 112

Joined: 26th Sep 2006

Gallery: 2 images

Ride: ED Futrua Classic - Manual

Location: Sydney
NSW, Australia

Hi Guys,

Just wondering if an EA climate control panel (the push buttons type) will fit (ie looms etc) into an ED (non-push button type)? Is there anything else needed, or is it a straight swap??

Cheers
Top
 Profile  
 
 
Posted: Sun Apr 01, 2007 9:22 pm 
Getting Side Ways
Offline

Age: 37

Posts: 1500

Joined: 14th Nov 2004

Ride: Falcon

Location: SE Melb
VIC, Australia

http://www.fordmods.com/forums/documents.php?doc=8

This doco should help you out.

 

_________________

Instant Karma is gonna get you!

Top
 Profile  
 
 
Posted: Sun Apr 01, 2007 9:51 pm 
Stock as a Rock
Offline

Age: 36

Posts: 112

Joined: 26th Sep 2006

Gallery: 2 images

Ride: ED Futrua Classic - Manual

Location: Sydney
NSW, Australia

Cheers man! I didnt realise it was such a big job.
Top
 Profile  
 
 
Posted: Sun Apr 01, 2007 9:52 pm 
Technical Contributor
Offline
User avatar

Age: 38

Posts: 4093

Joined: 20th Mar 2005

Gallery: 2 images

Ride: 2.0 Turbo VW

Power: 142 rwkw

Location: Seaford State:
VIC, Australia

ohh its easy!

just takes time!

but to answer... No you need the rest!

 

_________________

Carefree, we may not be number one, but we're up there.

Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:
Sort by  
 Page 1 of 1  [ 4 posts ] 

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 13 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

 

 

It is currently Sat Dec 16, 2017 10:40 am All times are UTC + 11 hours

 

 

(c)2014 Total Web Solutions Australia - Australian Web Hosting and Domain Names