Fordmods Logo

cluster calibration? 


Page 2 of 2 [ 17 posts ] Go to page Previous  1, 2

 Post subject: Re: cluster calibration?
Posted: Sun Oct 07, 2012 10:10 pm 
Stock as a Rock
User avatar

Age: 42

Posts: 143

Joined: 8th Sep 2010

Location: Sydney
NSW, Australia

joshyd wrote:
my671fordv8 wrote:
There is a guy in WA that can program them . my mate was modding his FG cluster and wanted to still be able to drive his car so he sent the guy both and had them programmed to the same kays as his car and then when his finished modding it he will send them both back and get the kays updated onto the modded one . will ask him tomorrow who he sent them to

can you please pm me with the details of this bloke....I have a cluster i want to fit to my fg xr6 turbo but every ford in my area are stiffs and tell me its impossible (even though i know for a fact it isn't)

Actually i will check who my mate used .
 Post subject: Re: cluster calibration?
Posted: Mon Oct 12, 2015 3:40 pm 
Fordmods Newbie

Posts: 1

Joined: 26th Jan 2005

Location: melbourne
VIC, Australia

Know it,s an old topic would like to know who could do fg,s other that aumatt as I have contacted him as well. I have a fg g6e turbo and would like to swap out to the fg f6 cluster (second hand unit with boost gauge and oil temp) there was some one on efay but no longer. Would be great if I could get both programed so no need to much around when if and when I sell..

cheers hope some one can help :?:

Display posts from previous:
Sort by  
 Page 2 of 2  [ 17 posts ]  Go to page Previous  1, 2

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 13 guests

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum



It is currently Sun Oct 23, 2016 5:26 pm All times are UTC + 11 hours



(c)2014 Total Web Solutions Australia - Australian Web Hosting and Domain Names