Fordmods Logo

IS it possible to remove fuse panel on dash? 

 

Page 1 of 1 [ 3 posts ] 

 
 Post subject: IS it possible to remove fuse panel on dash?
Posted: Thu Apr 26, 2007 10:44 pm 
Getting Side Ways
Offline
User avatar

Age: 34

Posts: 451

Joined: 5th Nov 2004

Ride: 5lt Turbo NC, TE V6 Gemini

Location: Castlemaine
VIC, Australia

On a ED Dash... is it possible to replace the panel that houses the fues and relay box without removing the dash? Mine's broken and i want to replace it, but i just spent ages re installing a new dash and just cant be bothered pulling the whole thing out again
Top
 Profile  
 
 
 Post subject: yeah
Posted: Sat Apr 28, 2007 9:30 am 
Stock as a Rock
Offline

Age: 37

Posts: 170

Joined: 28th Mar 2007

Ride: NFturbo,xfturbo

Location: melbourne
VIC, Australia

yeah there are some scures on the back but you have to un bolt the dash part
Top
 Profile  
 
 
Posted: Sat Apr 28, 2007 9:47 am 
Getting Side Ways
Offline
User avatar

Age: 34

Posts: 451

Joined: 5th Nov 2004

Ride: 5lt Turbo NC, TE V6 Gemini

Location: Castlemaine
VIC, Australia

thanks heaps, was beginning to think i was gunna have to remove it
Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:
Sort by  
 Page 1 of 1  [ 3 posts ] 

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 14 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

 

 

It is currently Mon Dec 18, 2017 8:44 am All times are UTC + 11 hours

 

 

(c)2014 Total Web Solutions Australia - Australian Web Hosting and Domain Names