Fordmods Logo

LCD screen into speedo and tacho 

 

Page 2 of 2 [ 17 posts ] Go to page Previous  1, 2

 
Posted: Wed Nov 14, 2007 8:04 pm 
ACT Cruise Moderator
Offline
User avatar

Age: 36

Posts: 6275

Joined: 24th Nov 2004

Ride: '06 BF GT-P

Power: 293 rwkw

Location: Canberra
ACT, Australia

Yeah, but you need an OBD2 scan tool to do it.
Check this thread out: http://www.fordmods.com/forums/viewtopi ... 421#746421

 

_________________

1998 DL LTD in Sparkling Burgundy, daily, 302W, stereo, slow - 97.5rwkw
2006 BF GT-P in Ego, mods. 293rwkw - 12.427@109 - 0-1000m 24.838@221

Top
 Profile  
 
 
Posted: Tue Nov 20, 2007 4:00 am 
Getting Side Ways
Offline
User avatar

Age: 48

Posts: 2537

Joined: 5th Nov 2004

Gallery: 13 images

Ride: EFII Fairmont

Location: Perth
WA, Australia

Shame it resets itself. Wish there was a code for it to stay on permanently.
Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:
Sort by  
 Page 2 of 2  [ 17 posts ]  Go to page Previous  1, 2

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 12 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

 

 

It is currently Mon Dec 11, 2017 11:36 am All times are UTC + 11 hours

 

 

(c)2014 Total Web Solutions Australia - Australian Web Hosting and Domain Names