Fordmods Logo

FS - Alpine Mp3 Stacker CHA-S634 

 

Page 1 of 1 [ 4 posts ] 

 
 Post subject: FS - Alpine Mp3 Stacker CHA-S634
Posted: Thu May 29, 2008 11:37 pm 
Getting Side Ways
Offline

Age: 31

Posts: 3772

Joined: 5th Nov 2004

Gallery: 33 images

Ride: EL Fairmont Ghia

Location: Hobart
TAS, Australia

Hey

selling my alpine CHA-S634 that i have was going to fit it to use with the premium sound in my EL but have decided to buy against fitting it.

the item is used but is in very good condition comes with cables.

it is ai-net interface but can be used with the premium sound equipment with a few mods.

can post pics of the actual item if anyone is interested.

looking for offers at the moment rrp is $349.00

http://www.alpine.com.au/products/produ ... odelID=355
Top
 Profile  
 
 
Posted: Thu May 29, 2008 11:41 pm 
Getting Side Ways
Offline
User avatar

Age: 29

Posts: 2159

Joined: 15th Nov 2005

Gallery: 17 images

Ride: TS40

Location: Latrobe Valley
VIC, Australia

i think you'll get told to set a price but ill make an offer of $100 prob not what you were thinking but rrp is way over what you pay with alpine... (as far as i know)

 

_________________

Was - 2001 AUIII Ford Falcon Forte
Genuine T2 TS50 bodykit, 18" BF Cobras, Boge and Eibach Suspension and Complete AU2 Fairmont Ghia Interior

Now - 2012 FG Mk2 Ford Falcon XR6
Swift Green,6 Speed Auto, Stock... and a Fuel Card :)

Top
 Profile  
 
 
Posted: Fri May 30, 2008 1:10 am 
Getting Side Ways
Offline

Age: 31

Posts: 3772

Joined: 5th Nov 2004

Gallery: 33 images

Ride: EL Fairmont Ghia

Location: Hobart
TAS, Australia

getting close pretty much i want to recover my costs or close to to what i paid for it which was $150
Top
 Profile  
 
 
 Post subject: Re: FS - Alpine Mp3 Stacker CHA-S634
Posted: Thu Sep 11, 2008 6:10 pm 
Getting Side Ways
Offline
User avatar

Posts: 6432

Joined: 5th Nov 2004

Gallery: 6 images

Rapier wrote:
the item is used but is in very good condition comes with cables.

it is ai-net interface but can be used with the premium sound equipment with a few mods.

The cables you are providing - are they the only cables needed or are there more items to be purchased to get it to connect to the premo system?
Also, what needs to be done with " a few mods" ?

 

_________________

5.6L of carbon footprint.

Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:
Sort by  
 Page 1 of 1  [ 4 posts ] 

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 10 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

 

 

It is currently Sun Dec 17, 2017 10:42 pm All times are UTC + 11 hours

 

 

(c)2014 Total Web Solutions Australia - Australian Web Hosting and Domain Names