Fordmods Logo

95 EF Fairmont wont start - All out of ideas . . . 

Page 1 of 4 [ 49 posts ] Go to page 1, 2, 3, 4  Next

Post subject: 95 EF Fairmont wont start - All out of ideas . . .
Posted: Sun Mar 07, 2010 9:06 pm 
Smokin em up

Ride: Hanni - BA XR6T

VIC, Australia

Hi guys . . .
Ok so some of you may have heard or read of my problems over a couple of differant threads with my 95 EF Fairmont 5.0ltr but I wanted to put it all into one thread to possibly get some more ideas of what the problem could be . . . bare with me as Ive said in the other threads Im still learning about cars ect so please go easy on me :oops: