Fordmods Logo

sub doesnt work with cd's? 

 

Page 2 of 2 [ 23 posts ] Go to page Previous  1, 2

 
 Post subject: Re: sub doesnt work with cd's?
Posted: Tue Nov 30, 2010 12:39 pm 
Technical Contributor
Offline
User avatar

Age: 28

Posts: 3705

Joined: 27th Sep 2006

Gallery: 20 images

Ride: ED Falcon

Power: 133 rwkw

Location: Leeton
NSW, Australia

Fordsrule174 wrote:
krisisdog wrote:
Fordsrule174 wrote:
krissdog wtf is up your a** ?

ur the only one with some sort of set against me

and m8 ive studied electronic circuitry and i can easily spot bad electronics all i gotta do is pull it to bits and i can easily tell without much study and no im not talking school electronics that was a joke i knew all that s**t when i was 9

and ive pulled apart many brands & JVC are bad (no quality build but have quality control a low budget brand but easy to break like a no name brand Chinese product although u can get good no name brands if u know what ur looking for)


I have something against people who simply talk s**t, and think they are an expert on the subject.
You, my friend, are not an expert in anything, let alone car audio.



m8 i am extremely well known in town for my extraordinary electronics and computers ive done things people never even dreamed of in Grafton and very few others have ever achieved in the whole world i make a living off my electronic expertise and although people have doubted me due to my age i eventually over time they realize my advice was correct and they never doubt me again and never regret it and honestly u cant be to bright ya self as ur fordmods gallery shows u burning up rubber in ur car looks like in someones driveway


Haha this gets better... You two are mates and live in the same town and all? :P

If you're so cluely mate... And enough to be so confident all you do is get on here and get shot down and continually come back playing your own strings all the time... Why on earth do you post some useless s**t about JVC quality... Why not help the problem like so many, supposedly, less cluely people than you managed to...

If you're so king s**t and all... Why don't you make up some robotic machine and start making your own car audio gear... Program all the language and code into PIC's (You obviously have no trouble with machine code) and release your line... If the gear is half good as how good you think you are, then you'll be the next Bill Gates in 3 days... Seeing you are that well known and all already that will help massively... How do you go fitting through standard doorways with that ego of yours man? I've never met anybody who is so self sure that he is the greatest...

End Rant...

 

_________________

93 Red ED 5spd Manual Build Thread

Performance: Complete AUII VCT Wiring & Power Train, Pacey Headers, 2.5" Exhaust, Exedy Clutch, DBA Rotors
Visuals: FG XR Wheel, XR Front, 17's, BA 5 Spd Shifter, BA Ghia Window Switches, NL Cluster
Tunes: 8" Pioneer Sub, JBL Speakers, Clarion Double DIN Headunit

Top
 Profile  
 
 
 Post subject: Re: sub doesnt work with cd's?
Posted: Tue Nov 30, 2010 4:54 pm 
Getting Side Ways
Offline

Age: 25

Posts: 510

Joined: 8th Aug 2010

Gallery: 9 images

Ride: NF Fairlane Ghia

i would of assumed he has got the wiring correct its pretty hard not to

there is a slight problem with ur idea
people like cheap and nasty products very few people buy quality(HP for eg only have roughly 30% of the computer market all the other cheap nasty brands own the other percent)
and bill gates only had apple as competition (not much of competition) were as the car audio industry is flooded with all sorts of competition no one will care about one more person in it pointless and most who spend money on car audio are teenagers who make the common mistake of all brands are the same (its a common lie that salesmen of cheap chinese brands have started and people believe it)

 

_________________

NF Fairlane Ghia, Brand New Leather Interior, Wallnut All Through, 800W RMS JL Audio Sound System, Lowered King Springs And Monroe GT Shocks, Custom BA/GT Air Intake, Holley Highflow, Simmons B45's, Going To Be Supercharged At 9-12psi With Stage 4 Head And Cam With Pacemakers And 3" Exhaust

Top
 Profile  
 
 
 Post subject: Re: sub doesnt work with cd's?
Posted: Tue Nov 30, 2010 5:09 pm 
Getting Side Ways
Offline

Age: 31

Posts: 996

Joined: 9th Aug 2005

Ride: BA XR6T ute

Location: frankston
VIC, Australia

this has moved from my sub doesnt work with cds to i can chip an xbox wank wank wank

lets get back on topic...

why dont u use an accesory wire instead of the remote wire to switch the amp on and off

then we can shut the topic down...

Fordmods is a better site without this s**t talk
Top
 Profile  
 
 
 Post subject: Re: sub doesnt work with cd's?
Posted: Tue Nov 30, 2010 10:26 pm 
Getting Side Ways
Offline
User avatar

Age: 28

Posts: 4326

Joined: 30th Oct 2006

Gallery: 18 images

Ride: Envi EF

Location: Grafton
NSW, Australia

ringastinga wrote:
lets get back on topic...

why dont u use an accesory wire instead of the remote wire to switch the amp on and off
Well considering the general diagnosis is that the remote and aerial wires need to be swapped the problems probably been solved... if the OP replies with an update.

Fordsrule174 wrote:
m8 i am extremely well known in town for my extraordinary electronics and computers ive done things people never even dreamed of in Grafton and very few others have ever achieved in the whole world i make a living off my electronic expertise and although people have doubted me due to my age i eventually over time they realize my advice was correct and they never doubt me again and never regret it and honestly u cant be to bright ya self as ur fordmods gallery shows u burning up rubber in ur car looks like in someones driveway

ringastinga wrote:
ive only owned jvc headunits never had a drama and they keep gettin passed down

so now 1 of my mates has my fist 1 i got 9 years ago in his ute

sounds like s**t talk to me


a head unit is pretty hard to f**k up lets be honest ive seen cheap Chinese s**t last decades

but get something actually hard to achieve from JVC like say a TV and ull be in for a s**t ride and ur local electronic repair fella will agree i know shane at repairs and spares agrees and he spends his whole f**k life repairing tv's and s**t he showed me how to wire up a old xbox and chip it without a actual chip he is a cleva fella but still we preferred chips for them so we can boot stuff off the HDD when u modify the boot sectors,Bios and have some emulators and linux it up a bit...later figured out how to do a 360 my self i also am the only person to have a 100% success rate with RROD on the xbox 360 with a long term repair lasting yrs instead of months or in some cases days


Holy s**t I cant believe what I just read. How many times do you pull yourself before you go to bed each night?
Actually no, dont answer that.

Extraordinary electronics?
People ever dreamed of?
WTF are you on about C***? You write something that makes it sound like you sit there and build a TV from scratch, soldering each and every component to the board, then use chipping a f**k xbox as an example of this exemplary talent you supposedly have.
You cant even string a f**k sentence together.
What do you call making a living? I'll give you a hint, no one else calls it $200 a week.

I'd also like to also ask how a picture of me in my car doing a burnout has any relevance to my intelligence level, specifically my knowledge of car audio?

Your one of those stupid whiny know it all f**k f**k f**k that need to get out of Grafton to see how much you really dont know.

 

_________________

>>>EF Futura T build<<<

Top
 Profile  
 
 
 Post subject: Re: sub doesnt work with cd's?
Posted: Tue Nov 30, 2010 10:29 pm 
Stock as a Rock
Offline

Age: 26

Posts: 194

Joined: 21st Jan 2010

Gallery: 12 images

Ride: ford falcon ef futura

Location: adelaide
SA, Australia

this thread is gettin better everyday hahah but cheers for some....useful advice? :lol:

cheers anthony
Top
 Profile  
 
 
 Post subject: Re: sub doesnt work with cd's?
Posted: Wed Dec 01, 2010 8:23 am 
Tyre Shredder
Offline

Age: 37

Posts: 383

Joined: 11th Aug 2006

Ride: 6.0L VE Calais-V

Location: Hastings
VIC, Australia

Fordsrule174 wrote:
krissdog wtf is up your a** ?

ur the only one with some sort of set against me

Nah, I can see you talk s**t too... I just can't be bothered arguing with an 18 year old who thinks he knows everything though :roll:


effalcon94... Did you fix the problem?
Top
 Profile  
 
 
 Post subject: Re: sub doesnt work with cd's?
Posted: Thu Dec 02, 2010 6:35 pm 
Getting Side Ways
Offline

Age: 31

Posts: 996

Joined: 9th Aug 2005

Ride: BA XR6T ute

Location: frankston
VIC, Australia

i recall saying please close this topic down but now i changed my mind... :(
Top
 Profile  
 
 
 Post subject: Re: sub doesnt work with cd's?
Posted: Thu Dec 02, 2010 7:10 pm 
Getting Side Ways
Offline

Age: 31

Posts: 996

Joined: 9th Aug 2005

Ride: BA XR6T ute

Location: frankston
VIC, Australia

lol that is very off topic lol i started watchin naomi robson outbursts hahaha
Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:
Sort by  
 Page 2 of 2  [ 23 posts ]  Go to page Previous  1, 2

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 5 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

 

 

It is currently Fri Dec 15, 2017 6:09 am All times are UTC + 11 hours

 

 

(c)2014 Total Web Solutions Australia - Australian Web Hosting and Domain Names