Fordmods Logo

--B to the RAD's-- 2003 BA XT Falcon 

Page 1 of 1 [ 10 posts ] 

Post subject: --B to the RAD's-- 2003 BA XT Falcon
Posted: Sun Feb 13, 2011 10:29 pm 
Parts Gopher

Ride: BA Falcon

QLD, Australia

Hey everybody, this is my lovely little car that I intend on modifying to hopefully increase the amount of eligible ladies that I can persuade to hope in.

So anyways, I have already ordered the AUX upgrade, the next step I plan on taking is to get rid of my very un-attractive hub caps. yes that's right I roll on hubcaps, dont judge me because that is the reason why I am here. Does any one have any ideas as to what I need to know when I am selecting some rims for my car and what websites I should use so that I dont waste money on 2 sets of rims when I could be spending that money on other lady pulling upgrades....???? Also I need some new tires, what are a good type of tires I should get, lets just say i'm a rookie, novice, noob, what ever.

these are my easy steps to success(in pulling ladies with an inanimate object(aka... my car))
.:1:. AUX upgrade
.:2:. RIMS
.:3:. Cherry Bomb exhaust
.:4:. (suggestions)

now im not going to lie, you lovely and helpful people are most likely going to need to help me in most(if not all) of these steps so please stayed tunned.

ANYWAYS who wants to make the first helping comment.............?

o yea pictures of my car will be up soon, tomorrow infact.

Post subject: Re: --B to the RAD's-- 2003 BA XT Falcon
Posted: Sun Feb 13, 2011 10:58 pm 
Getting Side Ways

Gallery: 12 images

Ride: BA XT V8

WA, Australia

lady pulling upgrades.. cherry bomb exhaust. lol.
man. my car is a thing for me. not anyone else. it should be an extension of yourself.
if some lady likes it for what you have chosen for it more likely they will like you.
if you get some silly ideas from other people it wont be your choice.

ps. concentrate on a car rather som chik. cars are more reliable :)